banner image

Upcoming Events

events

FREE Webcast on Offshore Wind in India: Developing Supply Chain, Port Infrastructure and Logistics Capability

06-06-16

Please join the Global Wind Energy Council for a FREE webinar on Wednesday, 29 June at 08:00 GMT/ 13:30 IST /16:00 Beijing Panelists will be discussing our latest report Supply Chain, Ports Infrastructure and Logistics Study of O...
Read More...